Über

Der französische Dirigent Pierre Bleuse zählt in seinem Heimatland zu den großen Talenten am Pult und steht am Anfang einer großen Karriere. Seine Kommunikation mit dem Orchester ist von mitreißendem Enthusiasmus und einer natürlichen, charmanten Autorität gekennzeichnet, die durch eine klare, ausdrucksstarke Dirigiertechnik unterstützt wird. Konstante künstlerische Beziehungen verbinden ihn insbesondere mit dem Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse und dem Orchestre National Bordeaux-Aquitaine. Spätestens seit der laufenden Saison ist Pierre Bleuse immer öfter in Konzertsälen außerhalb Frankreichs zu erleben.

So gab er im Juli 2016 am Pult des Utah Symphony Orchestra sein Debüt in den Vereinigten Staaten. Thierry Fischer, Chefdirigent des USO, lud Pierre Bleuse ein, auf den er bei dessen Konzert mit der Philharmonie der Animato Stiftung am Mozarteum aufmerksam wurde. Das Jugendorchester, das er seit 2014 dirigiert, wird im November 2016 zudem mit Pierre Bleuse in Berlin, Wien, Budapest, Prag und Bratislava zu erleben sein.

Nachdem er 2013 bei zwei Produktionen an der Opéra de Lyon Kazushi Ono assistierte und auch 2015 dort gastierte, wird Pierre Bleuse 2017 und 2019 an das Haus zurückkehren. Der Komponist Michael Jarrell vertraut ihm außerdem für eine Produktion mit der Schauspielerin Fanny Ardant und dem Lemanic Ensemble das Dirigat seiner Oper Cassandre an, die im Januar 2017 im Grand Théâtre de Provence in Aix-en-Provence präsentiert wird.

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, bei dem er 2012 am Pult debütierte und das ihn seitdem regelmäßig als Gastdirigent einlädt, leitet Pierre Bleuse zudem die Musika Orchestra Academy. Ursprünglich von ihm als internationales Musikfestival gegründet, versteht sich Musika als erstklassige europäische Akademie und Plattform für den professionellen Austausch zwischen Musikern, Tontechnikern und Produzenten verschiedener Länder, bei der sich renommierte Künstler wie Louis Schwizgebel, Bertrand Chamayou, Jean-Frédéric Neuburger und Gautier Capuçon engagieren.

Pierre Bleuse erlernte sein Handwerk als Dirigent bei Jorma Panula in Finnland, bei dem er ab 2010 studierte, sowie bei Laurent Gay an der Musikhochschule Genf. Als Geiger trat der Preisträger des Conservatoire National de Paris mit Formationen wie dem Quatuor Satie und den Ensembles Court-circuit und tm+ sowie unter anderem mit dem Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France auf.

 

Programm

Presse

Karsten Witt General Management
Maike Charlotte Fuchs
mf(at)karstenwitt.com
+49 30 214 594-220
icon-presskit Press kit

version française

icon-presskit fotos

Download

Videos

Kontakt

HARRISON PARROTT
François Guyard | Managing Director HarrisonParrott France
Francois.Guyard(at)harrisonparrott.co.uk
T. +33 (0)1 58 30 51 30
M. +33 (0)6 60 73 72 89

About

The French conductor Pierre Bleuse is considered an outstanding talent on concert podiums in his home country and is on the cusp of a great international career. His communication with the orchestra is characterised by an inspiring enthusiasm and a natural charming authority, which is supported by a clear and expressive conducting technique. He enjoys continued artistic relationships with the Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse and the Orchestre National Bordeaux-Aquitaine. This season, Pierre Bleuse will make more appearances in concert halls outside France.

He made his successful United States debut with the Utah Symphony Orchestra in July 2016, having caught the attention of Thierry Fischer, Music Director of the Utah Symphony Orchestra, with a performance at the Mozarteum Salzburg with the Philharmonic Orchestra of the Animato Stiftung. Pierre Bleuse will tour with the youth orchestra, which he has been conducting since 2014, to Berlin, Vienna, Budapest, Prague and Bratislava in November 2016.

Pierre Bleuse will return to the Opéra de Lyon in 2017 and 2019, after first assisting Kazushi Ono in two productions in 2013, and subsequently returning in 2015. The composer Michael Jarrell has also entrusted him with his opera Cassandre, a production of which will be presented with the actress Fanny Ardant and the Lemanic Ensemble at the Grand Théâtre de Provence in Aix-en-Provence in January 2017.

The conductor also oversees the Musika Orchestra Academy in collaboration with the Orchestre National du Capitole de Toulouse, with whom he made his debut on the rostrum in 2012 and has since made regular appearances as a guest conductor. Originally founded as an international music festival, Musika views itself as a first-rate European academy and platform for professional exchange between musicians, sound engineers and producers of different countries. It profits from support by renowned artists such as Louis Schwizgebel, Bertrand Chamayou, Jean-Frédéric Neuburger and Gautier Capuçon.

Pierre Bleuse studied conducting with Jorma Panula in Finland from 2010 and Laurent Gay at the Music Conservatory Geneva. As a violinist, he was the prizewinner of the Conservatoire National de Paris and has worked with ensembles such as the Quatuor Satie, Ensemble Court-circuit and tm+, as well as the Orchestre Philharmonique de Radio France.

 

Agenda

Lemanic Modern Ensemble

Thursday Jan 18th, '18 - Thursday Jan 18th, '18

Genève, Canton of Geneva, Suisse
Geneva,   Map

Lemanic Modern Ensemble
18/01/2018 Genève

Nicolas Bolens - Création pour ensemble

Gustav Maher - Kindertotenlieder

György Ligeti - Kammerkonzert

Real Filharmonía de Galicia

Thursday Feb 8th, '18 - Thursday Feb 8th, '18

Auditorio de Galicia
Ferrol,  15406 Map

Real Filharmonía de Galicia
Direction Pierre Bleuse
Santiago de Compostela

Arthur Honneger - pastorale d'été

Albert Roussel - Concert pour petit orchestre

Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphonie 6 pastorale
... See MoreSee Less

Real Filharmonía de Galicia

Friday Feb 9th, '18 - Friday Feb 9th, '18

Auditorio de Galicia
Ferrol,  15406 Map

Real Filharmonía de Galicia
Direction Pierre Bleuse
Santiago de Compostela

Arthur Honneger - pastorale d'été

Albert Roussel - Concert pour petit orchestre

Ludwig van Beethoven - Symphonie 6 pastorale
... See MoreSee Less

Musika Orchestra Academy - saison 4

Sunday Mar 4th, '18 - Sunday Mar 4th, '18

Halle aux Grains
Place Dupuy
Toulouse,  31000 Map

Musika Orchestra Academy
04/03/18 Halle aux Grains Toulouse

Gustav Mahler - Adagietto

Eric Montalbetti – «Vaste champ temporel à vivre joyeusement»

Gustav Mahler - Ruckelt Lieder (soliste : Béatrice Uria Monzon)

Sergei Prokofiev - Extraits des deux suites
... See MoreSee Less

Orchestre de Bayonne

Sunday Jun 10th, '18 - Sunday Jun 10th, '18

Malandain Ballet Biarritz
Gare du Midi - 23 avenue Foch
Biarritz,  64200 Map

Orchestre de Bayonne
10/06/2018 Gare du Midi Biarritz

Georges Bizet
Carmen Version concert

The Custom Facebook Feed plugin

Press

Karsten Witt General Management
Maike Charlotte Fuchs
mf(at)karstenwitt.com
+49 30 214 594-220
icon-presskit Press kit

version française

icon-presskit Pictures

Download

Videos

Contact

Galery

1